Soar Technology Co., Ltd هي المهنية الصانع والمورد والمصدر، وأكثر من سنوات عديدة من الخبرة، المصنع في Taiwanونحن واثقون من أننا يمكن أن نقدم لعملائنا مع أعلى مستويات الجودة Cantilever Probes تصميم أهم التقنية والحل، دعم شامل وخدمة ما بعد البيع. صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي أوامر هي موضع ترحيب. موظفي الشركة لديها فريق قوي وروح الاحتراف، ونحن ملتزمون الخدمة في الوقت المناسب والرد على استفساراتكم / متطلبات في نفس اليوم.

Cantilever Probes

Soar Technology Co., Ltd
للعثور على أفضل Cantilever Probes وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ Cantilever Probes المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Beryllium-Copper Probe Needles
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نحاس البريليوم مطيل,سبيكة قابلة للحام وعملية,التي يمكن أن تصمد أمام غير-الأحماض المؤكسدة مثل حمض الهيدروكلوريك وحمض الكربونيك.كما أنها مقاومة لتحلل البلاستيك,ارتداء المقاومة,ومقاومة الخدش.بالإضافة الى,يمكن تحسين نحاس البريليوم بالمعالجة الحرارية.القوة والمتانة والتوصيل.مجسات النحاس البريليوم هي أيضًا تكلفة-اختيار فعال للتطبيقات التي يكون فيها التوصيل الجيد وتلف الوسادة المنخفض مهمين.الطرف الخارجي لمسبار البريليوم النحاسي أصفر ذهبي لامع,ومسبار نحاس البريليوم هو الأنعم بين جميع أنواع المسابير.تباع بشكل عام هي تلميع بالكهرباء,المجس سهل التأكسد وليس من السهل تنظيفه,المسبار الأصلي مصقول كهربائيا,ليس من السهل أكسدة وسهلة التنظيف,والمقاومة مستقرة.
Soar Technology Co., Ltd
للعثور على أفضل Cantilever Probes وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ Cantilever Probes المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
P7-Palladium Alloy Probe Needles
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ميزات مسبار سبائك البلاديوم: استخدم مواد مركبة معدنية ثمينة جديدة. يعتبر اختبار مصنع رقاقة LED أكثر ملاءمة للاختبار الموضعي للضوء الأحمر والأزرق,مع استقرار عالي وعمر طويل. رأس الإبرة محفور ومصقول,ويمكن تخصيص زاوية طرف الإبرة. تايوان’جودة الإنتاج مستقرة,السعر هو الأكثر تنافسية,وقد تم تطويره وتصنيعه خصيصًا لصناعة LED.
Soar Technology Co., Ltd
للعثور على أفضل Cantilever Probes وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ Cantilever Probes المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Cantilever Probe
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
المجس هو الجزء الرئيسي من بطاقة المجس ويستخدم للتوصيل بين المكون الإلكتروني والمختبر بحيث يمكن فحص لوحة الدائرة بالفعل للاختبار.استخدام المسبار:إنه المكون الرئيسي لبطاقة التحقيق ويستخدم كعنصر اتصال.يمكن إجراء اختبارات منفصلة عن طريق إرسال إشارات كهربائية إلى وسادات الرقاقة للفصل العالي-منتجات ذات جودة عالية من المنتجات المعيبة. مادة:التنغستن(WNP),الرينيوم التنغستن(WRNP),ص 4,ص 7,قبل الميلاد يتم تخصيص المواصفات وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء يمكن إجراء الإنتاج حسب الطلب وفقًا لرسومات العملاء وعيناتهم جودة مستقرة وسرعة التسليم بلد المنشأ:الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مكان المعالجة:تايوان
Soar Technology Co., Ltd
للعثور على أفضل Cantilever Probes وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ Cantilever Probes المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Tungsten Probe Needles
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
يمكن تقسيم إبر التنغستن إلى قضيب دائري-شكل إبر التنغستن وإبر التنغستن مدببة وفقا لشكلها.قضيب-إبرة التنغستن ذات الشكل النحيف والسطح المعدني.تستخدم لأقطاب لحام الأرغون القوسي.تقنية اللحام بقوس الأرجون هي تكنولوجيا اللحام الأسرع نموًا والأكثر استخدامًا في الداخل والخارج.بخاصة,أصبح اللحام اليدوي بقوس الأرجون التنغستن طريقة لا غنى عنها لحام الهياكل المعدنية المختلفة.أثناء اللحام,يتم إنشاء قوس بين قطب التنغستن وقطعة الشغل,ويتم تغذية المعدن الحشو من جانب واحد.تحت تأثير قوس الحرارة,يذوب المعدن الحشو وقطعة العمل معًا لتشكيل لحام.من أجل منع ذوبان وحرق القطب,يجب ألا يكون تيار اللحام كبيرًا جدًا.وبالتالي,عادة ما يكون لحام القوس بالأرجون التنغستن مناسبًا لحام الصفائح الرقيقة التي تقل عن 4 مم,مثل مفاصل الأنابيب,اتصال لوحة الأنابيب والأنبوب.تستخدم إبر التنغستن ذات الطرف المدبب بشكل أساسي لتحقيقات الأجهزة,مثل الأربعة الرقمية-اختبار المسبار,وهو متعدد-جهاز قياس شامل الغرض باستخدام الأربعة-مبدأ قياس المسبار.تم تصميم هذه الأداة وفقًا للمعيار الوطني لطرق الاختبار الفيزيائية للسيليكون أحادي البلورة وبالرجوع إلى المعيار الأمريكي A..س.تي.معيار M.إنها أداة خاصة لاختبار المقاومة ومقاومة الألواح(ورقة المقاومة)من مواد أشباه الموصلات.تستخدم إبر التنجستن بشكل أساسي في مصانع مواد أشباه الموصلات,مصانع أجهزة أشباه الموصلات,مؤسسات البحث العلمي,والجامعات لاختبار أداء المقاومة لمواد أشباه الموصلات.
نتمنى أن يكون التعاون الصادق مع جميع الأصدقاء، والعمل معا لخلق غد أكثر المجيدة من اجل التنمية المشتركة. ونأمل أيضا لتلقي الأفكار والاقتراحات الثمينة من الأصدقاء في الداخل والخارج ". دعونا خلق إنجازات جيدة في هذا

Cantilever Probes

والخروج لطيف غدا معا.

We would like to be your reliable Cantilever Probes Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, and please feel free to contact us. Enquiries from global wholesalers, distributors, buyers, agents and OEM/ODM service are welcome.

Cantilever Probes

Soar Technology Co., Ltd
To find and shop the best Cantilever Probes, you need to know about the highest quality of Cantilever Probes manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Beryllium-Copper Probe Needles
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Beryllium copper is a ductile, weldable and workable alloy, which can withstand non-oxidizing acids such as hydrochloric acid and carbonic acid. It is also resistant to plastic decomposition, wear resistance, and scratch resistance. In addition, beryllium copper can be improved by heat treatment. Strength and its toughness and conductivity. Beryllium copper probes are also a cost-effective choice for applications where good conductivity and low pad damage are important. The outer tip of the beryllium copper probe is bright golden yellow, and the beryllium copper probe is the softest among all types of probes. Generally sold are electroless polishing, the probe is easy to oxidize and is not easy to clean, the original probe is electropolished, not easy to oxidize and easy to clean, and the impedance is stable.  
Soar Technology Co., Ltd
To find and shop the best Cantilever Probes, you need to know about the highest quality of Cantilever Probes manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
P7-Palladium Alloy Probe Needles
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Palladium alloy probe features: Use new precious metal composite materials. The LED wafer factory test is more suitable for spot testing of red and blue light, with high stability and long life. The needle tip is etched and polished, and the needle tip angle can be customized. Taiwan's production quality is stable, the price is the most competitive, and it is specially developed and manufactured for the LED industry.
Soar Technology Co., Ltd
To find and shop the best Cantilever Probes, you need to know about the highest quality of Cantilever Probes manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Cantilever Probe
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
The probe is the main part of the probe card and is used for the connection between the electronic component and the tester so that the circuit board can be actually inspected for testing. Use probe: It is the main component of the probe card and is used as a connection component. Separate tests can be performed by transmitting electrical signals to the chip pads to separate high-quality products from defective products. Material: Tungsten (WNP), Rhenium Tungsten (WRNP), P4, P7, BC Specifications are customized according to customer needs Customized production can be made according to customer drawings and samples Stable quality and fast delivery Country of Origin: United States Processing place: Taiwan
Soar Technology Co., Ltd
To find and shop the best Cantilever Probes, you need to know about the highest quality of Cantilever Probes manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Tungsten Probe Needles
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Tungsten needles can be divided into round rod-shaped tungsten needles and pointed tungsten needles according to their shape. The rod-shaped tungsten needle has a slender structure and a metallic surface. Used for argon arc welding electrodes. Argon arc welding technology is the fastest growing and most widely used welding technology at home and abroad. In particular, manual argon tungsten arc welding has become an indispensable method for welding various metal structures. During welding, an arc is generated between the tungsten electrode and the workpiece, and the filler metal is fed in from one side. Under the action of the arc heat, the filler metal and the workpiece melt together to form a weld. In order to prevent the melting and burning of the electrode, the welding current should not be too large. Therefore, tungsten argon arc welding is usually suitable for welding thin plates below 4mm, such as pipe butt joints, pipe and tube plate connection. Tungsten needles with a pointed tip are mainly used for instrument probes, such as a digital four-probe tester, which is a multi-purpose comprehensive measurement device using the four-probe measurement principle. This instrument is designed in accordance with the national standard of physical testing methods for single crystal silicon and with reference to the American A.S.T.M standard. It is a special instrument for testing the resistivity and sheet resistance (sheet resistance) of semiconductor materials. Tungsten needles are mainly used in semiconductor material factories, semiconductor device factories, scientific research institutions, and universities to test the resistance performance of semiconductor materials.  
We are experienced in

Cantilever Probes

products and enjoy a good reputation among clients. Moreover, besides the standard products, we also provide an extensive range of customization services in order to cater for your special orders. We are seeking sincerely cooperation with all interested customers.